Membership Committee

We are committed to increasing our global membership - expanding into under-represented regions, increasing types of publishers and publishing related businesses. The committee also works to ensure that our current members are getting the benefits they need.

  • Sarah Becker Carrera, Wolters Kluwers
  • Agnès Henri, EDP Sciences
  • Rachel Martin, Elsevier
  • Chris Reid, AAAS
  • Sarah Tegen, American Chemical Society