Upcoming Events, Training and Webinars

Show previous

Virtual Conference details to follow
Time Zones:
09:00 - 12:30 US EST
14:00 - 17:30 BST
15:00 -18:30 CET
STM Spring Conference Society Day 2021 27th April 2021
Virtual Conference details to follow
Time Zones:
09:00 - 12:30 US EST
14:00 - 17:30 BST
15:00 -18:30 CET
STM Spring Conference Day 2 2021 28th April 2021
Virtual Conference details to follow
Time Zones:
09:00 - 12:30 US EST
14:00 - 17:30 BST
15:00 -18:30 CET
STM Spring Conference Innovations Day 2021 29th April 2021
Hilton Frankfurt City Centre
Hochstraße 4, 60313 Frankfurt, Germany
t: +49 (0) 69 13380 2280
STM Autumn Conference & Dinner 2021 19th October 2021
Time Zones:
14:00 GMT
15:00 CET
Day 3, STM Week 2020, Online Innovations Interactive Event 3rd December 2021
Congress Centre
Great Russell Street
London, UK
STM Week 2021 7th to 9th December 2021
Congress Centre
Great Russell Street
London, UK
Day 1 STM Week 2021 Innovations 7th December 2021
Congress Centre
Great Russell Street
London, UK
Day 2 STM Week 2021 Digital Publishing 8th December 2021
Congress Centre
Great Russell Street
London, UK
Day 3, STM Week 2021, TBC 9th December 2021