The Early Career Publishers Committee, is comprised of publishers from STM member companies interested in promoting outreach and engagement with entry level and experienced publishers.

We’re interested in learning more about you, your career and your aspirations within the publishing industry in order to tailor our offer directly to your need.

For more information on the Committee, please contact Matt McKay on 

    • Sara Bosshart, IWA Publishing
    • Charlotte Bruce, Wiley
    • Melissa Close, Emerald
    • Fiona Counsell, Taylor & Francis
    • Ryan Davies, Cambridge University Press 
    • Elizabeth Detisova, Springer Nature (SSP ECSC liason)
    • Erin Foley, Copyright Clearance Center
    • Alice Hall, CSIRO
    • Annie Harvey, Cambridge University Press
    • Francesca Lake, Future Science Group (Chair)
    • Paula Kent, Institute of Physics
    • Kerys Martin, Wiley
    • Matt McKay, STM (Secretariat)
    • Jason Mitchell, Elsevier
    • Rachel Moriarty, Springer Nature 
    • Sankeetha Nadarajah, Future Science Group
    • Maggie Simmons, GeoScienceWorld
    • Bailey Young, Taylor & Francis
    • Qiuwan Zhuang, IoP Publishing